site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 19
 Workout Wednesdays
Thursday, November 20
 Leobred Thursday -
   Wear Green/Gold
Friday, November 21
Turkey/Pilgrim/Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, November 25
4:00pm MCCS School
Management Team Meeting
6:00pm
Leo Talk - daVinci Project
Wednesday, November 26
 NO SCHOOL - HOLIDAY
 Workout Wednesdays
Thursday, November 27
 Leobred Thursday -
Wear Green/Gold
 NO SCHOOL - HOLIDAY
Friday, November 28
 NO SCHOOL - HOLIDAY
Tuesday, December 2
 MCCS Assembly 3-5
(Mrs. Skelly Only)
Wednesday, December 3
 MCCS Assembly K-2
(Mrs. Emmel Only)
 Workout Wednesdays
Thursday, December 4
 Leobred Thursday -
Wear Green/Gold
Friday, December 5
 Hat Day (School Fun Day)

Mission Statement

  • Middleburg Community Charter aims to develop life-long learners who are curious, caring, reflective and productive members of our community.  Students will learn using methods that work best for each of them.  They will learn at their own pace, from teachers who bring out a child's natural curiosity.  Your child will be challenged, not frustrated, through innovative public education, in a small school using cutting edge innovation.  

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

 
Mrs. Humphrey, Front Office
Mrs. McGroddy, Front Office

School Day
Bus Riders/CC After School Care:
7:40am to 2:25pm
Car Riders:
7:50am to 2:35pm 
 
Address
101 N. Madison Street
Middleburg VA 20117
 
 Phone Numbers
School:  540-687-5048
Absentee:  540-687-5303
Fax:  703-527-1257

School Board Members

Eric Hornberger
Chairman
Ashburn District

Jill Turgeon
Vice Chairman
Blue Ridge District
 
Algonkian District 
 
At Large Member
 
Broad Run District
 
Catoctin District
 
Dulles District
 
Leesburg District

Brenda Sheridan
Sterling District