site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Loudoun County

Public Schools

Child Find Center Staff

Phone: 571-252-2180
Fax: 703-779-8959
 
Early Identification Services Supervisor:
Dawn Harvey            Dawn.Harvey@lcps.org 
 
Secretary:   
Gail King        Gail.King@lcps.org
 
Speech Language Pathologists:
Barbara Madgwick, M.S.Ed., CCC-SLP           Barbara.Madgwick@lcps.org
Lu Klipple, M.A., CCC-SLP                               Lu.Klipple@lcps.org 
Donna Kennedy, M.A., CCC-SLP                     Donna.Kennedy@lcps.org
 
Special Educators:
Karen Donberger, M.Ed.           Karen.Donberger@lcps.org
Jessica Miller, M. Ed.                Jessica.Miller@lcps.org
Margaret Paganelli, Ed.S.         Margaret.Paganelli@lcps.org
 
Pupil Services Staff Assigned to Child Find:
Marie Desjardins                       Marie.Desjardins@lcps.org
Lisa Ernest, MSW                     Lisa.Ernest@lcps.org
Jed Lilly, Ed.S.                          James.Lilly@lcps.org
Akemi Parker                            Akemi.Parker@lcps.org   
Nicole Sarampote, Ph.D.           Nicole.Sarampote@lcps.org  
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
Dawn Harvey
Gail King
Last Modified on Wednesday at 11:45 AM

Get Connected To Loudoun County Public Schools

Click To OpenClick To Close
CLOSE