site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

 PTA logo
 
Welcome to Hutchison Farm's PTA!
  
  Here's the latest!

 
It's time to order school supplies for the 2014-2015 school year!
 Please contact Kristin Hudenburg with any questions regarding this program – 703-203-0036 or khudenburg@hotmail.com
 
 To all new and returning HFES parents, please "like" us on Facebook as it is an awesome way to get up to date information about what is going on HFES!  All new "likes" for the next 2 weeks will be entered into a drawing for a $10 iTunes card!  Spread the word!
 
 
We are on Facebook!
Get all of your PTA updates while catching up with friends.
 
 Retail Programs
 
 
 Amazon.com
 
 
Click here to shop on Amazon.com
 

Everyday shopping helps Hutchison Farm!

Shop at Amazon.com and help earn money for Hutchison!  


 Click here for a flyer and more information about this program.
 


Please don't forget to ensure that your store cards are linked to

Hutchison Farm Elementary School at the following stores. 
Remember, you have to re-link every year!
 

harristeeter Harris Teeter School Code: 6066     You can link on line here

 

giant Giant School Code: 04403     You can link on line here

 

food lion Bloom School Code: 219385    You can link on line here

target Please remember a terrific way to raise fundsfor our school.  It's super-easy, and all you have to do is use your Target® Visa® or Target® Card.  We will receive a percentage of the amount of each purchase in the form of a cash donation from Target through the Take Charge of Education® program.  It's easy!  Just visit click here or call 1-800-316-6142 to designate our school.  So if you're going to Target anyway, please consider using your Target® Visa® or Target® Card.  Big thanks to those who are already doing their part to make a great school even better.

 
Contact Katy Seymour at katy.seymour@hfespta.org with any retail questions. Thank you!!
 
 
2013-2014 Executive Committee
President: Sherry Zamora  Sherry.Zamora@hfespta.org
1st Vice President:  Jennifer Kaskas Jennifer.Kaskas@hfespta.org
2nd Vice President: Christy Garcia Christy.Garcia@hfespta.org
Treasurer:Thermaliz Lopez Thermaliz.Lopez@hfespta.org
Recording Secretary: Trish Dickshinski  Trisha.Dickshinski@lcps.org
Corresponding Secretary: Mary Franks Mary.Franks@hfespta.org
 
 
Please click here for committee chair information

Please click here to view the PTA budget
 
Our goal is to facilitate the efforts of parents and teachers in promoting the education, health, and safety of our children.
 

We hope you will choose to be involved with the PTA, as the child who benefits the most when you volunteer is your own. There are many opportunities available and it is only through strong parental involvement that we can continue to achieve our goals.

 
If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact any PTA Executive Committee Member.